Testimonials - Hydroponic Supplies - Dakine 420 Testimonials - Hydroponic Supplies - Dakine 420



All Testimonials



Testimonial From: -John, Portland, Oregon
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Recreational Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: I was asked to help with some R&D on Dakine 420 Nitro Nutrients. I had been using Cyco Nutrients for several years with good results. After a side-by-side trial [between Dakine 420 and Cyco Nutrients], the results were amazing. With Dakine 420 products, I saw almost 25% greater yield and gorgeous plants. I am a believer and am attaching photos to show off. Awesome product!

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Dave - Owner/Sales
Business Name: Seattle's Hydro Spot


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: It is refreshing to have a complete line of required nutrients and beneficials put into four simple powders. Mixing my reservoirs has never been so easy and fun. The cost effectiveness of the full line coupled up with the yield & quality I am getting is unmatched amongst other nutrients.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: John, Redmond, Oregon
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Medical Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: No more sludge or plugged lines. This stuff is clean! My reservoir has not been cleaned in three months and looks new. Oh yeah, the plants are kicking ass!

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Mike, Seattle, Washington
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Recreational Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: I mixed up a batch and it came out PH-perfect at 6.2. No up, no down. Healthy, beautiful plants. Thanks for hooking me up!

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Kelly Walker, M.S., New Mexico State University
Business Name: Kelly Walker, M.S., New Mexico State University


Grower Category: Medical Producer
Product Used: ORGANIC COCO COIR Soil
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: As an M.S. in agronomy, horticulture, and environmental restoration and a consultant for the soil amendment industry, I've analyzed Dakine 420's products. These are superior formulations to prevent 'limiting factors' to optimal growth.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Thom Kondoff
Business Name: The Cultivation Station


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: The Nitro Nutrients line produced very satisfactory results, and every component performed as well, if not better than expected. The sales team at Dakine is top notch and we look forward to working with them!

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Tyler
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: COCO COIR LITE Soil
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Love your product and customer service is impeccable! Your coco is clean light and works great in my drain to waste setup. Would highly recommend it to my friends and family for higher yields and consistency.

Image: image.jpg

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Jessica
Business Name: Sticky Leafs Collective


Grower Category: Medical Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Dakine has changed everything for us. Our patients love the new product we are producing. We love how we dont have to drag gallons of heavy nutrients to feed our babies. its so convenient and it produces twice of what we use to produce. We are going to be entering our product for some awards for 2016 and we will be sure to credit Dakine! Thanks again guys for the amazing product.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: The Chief Gardener
Business Name: High Altitude School of Hydroponics


Grower Category: Other
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: I am the Chief Gardener for H.A.S.H. Schools in Colorado. Unlike most gardeners I do not have one small hydro garden I have many.I recently attended CannaCon in Denver. I met a few members of the dakine420 teem. I have been looking for a better nutrient line then general hydroponics (although general hydroponics it pretty good if you use there whole line up of products more like a 8 part then a 3 part formula). Anyhow I have been burned by switching to other brands of nutrients (I wont name them here). and it has cost me 50% of my yield across the board. My point is I was quite leery of Dakine420, so I tested it in one of my side by side blooming gardens. We are currently still 3 weeks from the fresh water flush but the Dakine420 garden sitting right next to a GH fed garden appears to be about 30% bigger in mass. The gardens are in 66" square grow tents. Both in the same room side by side. They have maintained the same temp CO2 levels humidity light cycles air movement and so on. Of course we all know the proof is in the yield of the finished product and I am still 3 weeks from harvest and 5 or 6 weeks from dried cured finished product. One last word. If the production does what I think it will. I will transition every bloomin garden I have to Dakine420. In fact I can not afford not too. Looking forward to the yield and posting another testimonial maybe even several as I transition all my blooming gardens over to Dakine420. Ive not introduced it into my propagation and vegg cycles yet. I do plan on it soon. Anyhow so far quite impressed. Next round ill try and get weekly pictures. The Chief

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Cameron
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Other
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: The nutes did fantastic sir, crop was stolen... Needless to say, Im going indoors. We will bounce back dude, but yea, your stuff seemed to be killing it.. That could be your slogan. "Nutes so good, they incite theft " Lol

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: The Chief
Business Name: High Altitude School of Hydroponics


Grower Category: Recreational Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: I know you all where excited to learn how my yield went. Believe me there I was excited as well. you dont know how sorry I am to tell you all. That this garden had a catastrophic crop failure. Caused by a day/night temp controller going out. Temps got to 145 F. With that said. Until the controller failed I was very very impressed. So I have changed over all 10 gardens to Dekine 420. every one of them without fail. Has shown outstanding growth, quick recovery from plant training (such as defoliation), and an all around healthier plant. It will be 5 weeks or so before I can give you any numbers on actual yield increase.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Michael Miller
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Medical Patient
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Hi since Ive started growing indoor medical strains for my wife, weve spent some money lol .on nutrient packs mostly ,and seeds now using a scrog setup and using dakine420 Im getting great quality and reaching plant strain potential at an affordable price (thanks)

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: James Cozzetto
Business Name: J Zetto Quality, LLC


Grower Category: Medical Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: “Thank you for helping us get back on track to reach our production goals. Secondly, we have had great success with your new nutrient line Dakine 420. I am attaching a file that includes some recent testing of flower that has resulted in a higher THC level than we had previously been getting on our product. We have seen about a 20 percent increase in the THC levels, including healthier and more vibrant plants that are growing faster than when we used our old nutrient line. I am anxious to also try your new soil line to further improve our products. We will do a test row at each facility as per your guidelines to see if we can increase our quality and quantity. We will keep you informed of the progress, best regards.” — James Cozzetto, J Zetto Qualtity Farms, LLC.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Mexico David
Business Name: N/A


Grower Category: Medical Patient
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: With thirty five years of experience in cultivation these products are the best I have ever used. Three feet of bushy growth in one month without CO2 and even failing to pick up more for over a week. I studied the composition which is the secret. There are cheaper products which work ok but not like these. I offer my complete recommendation and feel great having purchased and applied more today. Not only are the products the best but also the consice feeding schedule and advice from Mark at Dekine 420 is awesome! Thank you

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Bobbi Jo Floyd
Business Name: Anything Grows Hydro


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Dear Dakine420 Team; We want to give a shout out from a stores perspective. We were contacted by Mark about a year ago. It takes a very good sales person to convience a store to bring in another nutrient. Were glad he was so persistent! We have 14 nutrient lines. Dakine420 is by far our customers favorite. Its easy to use and results dont lie. The coco is just an added bonus. Weve turned many soil users into coco lovers. We carry the organic and lite. Mark takes not just great care of us, he takes care of my customers. No other nutrient line is on the phone direct with a customer troubleshooting. If you own or work at a hydro store and ready for a new line, Dakine420 is for you. The product has it all. It works and plus the packaging is pretty dang cool! Thanks Kelly, Mark and Jill !

Image: IMG_3811.JPG

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Dana Pino Store Manager
Business Name: A+ Hydroponics and Organics


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Great product!!! Easy to mix and the plants love it! Customer service is bar none, thank you Mark! Been running the Nitro Nutrients for 6 months and couldnt be more impressed with the finished product. My customers are eating this product up. Big props to the Dakine 420 staff and makers of this fine product. Check out "knockoutfarms" on IG for up to date pics of the product in use.

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: John
Business Name: Knockoutfarms


Grower Category: Medical Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: I have working in horticulture for over 10 years, and this is by far the most balanced nutrient base I have ever seen! I will put this balanced formula against any of the so-called "main suppliers" like AP, GH, H&G, and all the others-while putting out a far superior product. Although I do use my own formulation and add additives to structure the plants the way I prefer for maximum terpene and trichome production, this is the best base to use by far to not only simplify but to attain the overall goals you wish to achieve! I have been using dakine nets approx 2 years now and I dont see a need to switch! IG @knockoutfarms for proof

Image: image.jpeg

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Scott Frayo
Business Name: The Honest Cannabis


Grower Category: Recreational Producer
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Hi Joey, Just wanted to give you a preliminary update on the root enhancer that you sent us. Weve used it and are happy with the results. As per the directions we used a single tsp for newly transplanted clones into a 1G pot. We spread the compound on top of the soil and mixed it in slightly, then watered. We used only one application. When we tossed the plants today (very healthy, but too many) the roots looked great! Better than weve seen without the root enhancer. They were more plentiful, whiter, and bigger. A big thumbs us from us. Question for your team: Would a second dose be recommended? If so, how long after the first dose? We didnt run any negative controls with this test, but we know what the roots usually look like at this stage and they were significantly improved with the root enhancer. Thank you. -----Scott

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Bob
Business Name: Belfair


Grower Category: Retailer / Hydroponic Store
Product Used: ORGANIC COCO COIR Soil
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: The difference is pretty obvious.

Image: image1.JPG

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: SKI
Business Name: SKIS WEED


Grower Category: Other
Product Used: ORGANIC COCO COIR Soil
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Just started using Nitro atomic root three weeks ago. The Mad Scientist got it right with this one it blew up mu plants like Ive never seen before. Ive tried all kinds of nuts. in my 22 years of growing and this shit really works. VERY IMPRESSED SKI

Image:

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00

Testimonial From: Chris Graham
Business Name: GEMM Farms


Grower Category: Other
Product Used: Nitro Nutrients
Rating: ★★★★★ - Outstanding

Testimonial: Having received a sample of the full line of Nitro Nutrients at one of the THC Fairs in Oregon, I was in need of a new nutrient line, and was grateful for the product lines magical appearance at that moment. After trying the product line, it seemed to get me faster growth, and a bigger bush. Everything seemed to grow faster, and more vigorously. One of the benefits I like more than everything else is the small container size, no liquid; all just pellets to be dissolved in water; dry nutrients. Unfortunately, I can not give a review on the flowering capabilities ... yet ... as Im in the clone business, and my flowering does not happen until the Fall for my outdoor crop. After the outdoor crop, I will attempt to give another review on bud form and cola. Sincerely, Chris Graham GEMM Farms

Image: 0616171626.jpg

Testimonial Created On: 0000-00-00 00:00:00